Suzy Queue’s Update

I haven’t posted in a while because my life has been absolutely crazy the past few weeks. I’ll give you a quick run down…

The divorce: Ex trying to push it off further. Practically abandoned our daughter for his new girl. I’ve been driving her to school, running around to doctor appointments, picking her up from school an basically living the life of a single Mom. It’s hard!

My Health: My doctor is positive about my cancer. He thinks I can stop treatment soon and then he wants to monitor me closely. There’s a good chance it can come back after it goes into remission.

As a result of the bevy of prescriptions I have to take because of my cancer, I now have ulcers. Endoscopy scheduled today to see how bad they are. Daddy is actually picking up daughter, but I had to put up a fight about it.

Love Life: Quiet and lovely. Spend the entire day in bed with someone the other day. I wish I had the freedom to go into details like some of my favorite bloggers, but I can’t. Too risky.

I hope to finally finish some of my drafts by the end of the week.

I’m off to drive my daughter to Kindergarden!

3 thoughts on “Suzy Queue’s Update

Thoughts??

