Fucking Gravatars, Man…

So I tried to remain anonymous and changed my gravatar to something that wasn’t an image of me. But it’s been trouble ever since..

An angry monster face, an empty silhouette, a strange 80s like computer generated image.

I don’t like them. So I said “Fuck you Anonymous Poster- Don’t be afraid!!” And I made my gravatar a photo of me in my bikini.

I hope it works. Jeez, these technical issues, they can drive a girl crazy!!

One thought on “Fucking Gravatars, Man…

  1. Its not the sort of thing you should wish on someone, I know, but I’m glad I’m not the only one who struggles with making this shit work. Rd

Thoughts??

