I went Ombre!

I have a signature hairstyle. Straight, Dark brown, a few scattered highlights and bangs. I love it. People know me by my hair style, but today I did something crazy– I went Ombre! I’m still getting used to it, but I think I like it. Check out my before and after photos and tell me what you think! Of course, with a new and much lighter hair color, I must change my usual bright pink lipstick, but that’s cool. It’s not like I don’t have a million to choose from in my beauty box anyway!

 

 

Yesterday

My hair was in  need of a cut, my bangs weren't quite "done", but you get the idea.

My hair was in need of a cut, my bangs weren’t quite “done”, but you get the idea.

 Today

I went Ombre! I feel like it's a little too blonde, but I'll get used to it. I figure it's just a hair color, not a bad boob job!

I went Ombre! I feel like it’s a little too blonde, but I’ll get used to it. I figure it’s just a hair color, not a bad boob job!

 

Do you feel like you need a hair style change? Have you ever gone and done something completely different with your hair? Tell me! I want to know!

 

Love & Eyeliner,

Suzy Queue

xoxo

 

 

3 thoughts on “I went Ombre!

  1. Reblogged this on Love & Eyeliner and commented:
    I made another mistake! Having two blogs is confusing! Of course, this was meant to post to Love & Eyeliner. Please excuse my technical difficulties while i get the hang of double blogging! Thank You! xoxo

Thoughts??

